School Crest
Bablake School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bablake School
Coundon Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV1 4AU
Tel: 024 7627 1200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHLost17-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
Archbishop Grimshaw School Venue MapAw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Solihull 6th Form College tbcWon11-8DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Nov 08

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-48DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon19-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Dec 08

England Flag
Arden School Venue MapHWon48-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 6 Mar 09

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford tbcLost5-55FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section