School Crest
The Manchester Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U11A

The Manchester Grammar School
Old Hall Lane
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M13 0XT
Tel: 0161 224 7201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 15 Sep 17


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 6 Oct 17

Merchant Taylors' Boys' School Venue MapALost15-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Fri 20 Oct 17


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapADraw15-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 10 Nov 17

Triangular Rugby Fixture (Newcastle U Lyme & King's Macc) Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

Harrison Cup Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Fri 17 Nov 17


England Flag
QEGS Wakefield Junior School Venue MapALost5-55FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Terra Nova School Venue MapAWon15-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 8 Dec 17


England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 15 Dec 17

Inter-House Rugby Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Mar 18

Terra Nova Rugby Festival AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 7 Mar 18

Rossall Rugby Festival 7's AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sun 11 Mar 18

Berkhamsted 7's AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Wed 14 Mar 18

Stonyhurst 7's AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 19 Mar 18

AJIS U11 Rugby Festival AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section