School Crest
Loughborough Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Loughborough Grammar School
Burton Walks
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 2DU
Tel: 01509 233233
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Mon 1 Jan 00

England Flag
William Farr CoE School Venue MapAw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:35
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost3-42Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapALost11-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHLost20-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon29-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost14-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:30
Thu 9 Oct 08


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost13-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
John Leggott College Venue MapHWon42-7DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon11-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
The King's School, Grantham Venue MapHWon28-22DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHLost0-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon33-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAPostDM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 3 Dec 08

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost3-21DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon16-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapHLost9-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAWon22-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 11 Feb 09

England Flag
De Lisle RC School Venue MapHWon29-5County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 28 Feb 09

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapALost10-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 11 Mar 09

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapAWon25-3County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
18:00
Wed 29 Apr 09

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHLost11-20County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report