School Crest
Tiffin School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Tiffin School
Queen Elizabeth Road
KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES
Surrey
KT2 6RL
Tel: 0208 546 4638
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapHLost6-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon10-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost25-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 22 Sep 08

Giunti Firenze U19 (Italy) ALost21-31On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 24 Sep 08

Selezione Elite Centro Nord U18 (Italy) AWon28-19On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon18-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Sep 08

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
Esher College Venue MapHWon57-10DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School Venue MapHWon32-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost15-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapHWon43-3DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHWon40-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Nov 08

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHLost15-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapADraw27-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Farnborough Sixth Form College Venue MapAWon47-7DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon20-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 19 Nov 08

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon16-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapHLost20-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Nov 08

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost18-23DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon25-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost17-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 09

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost7-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost6-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section