School Crest
Chesham Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U9B

Chesham Preparatory School
Orchard Leigh
CHESHAM
Buckinghamshire
HP5 3QF
Tel: 01494 782619
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 21 Sep 17

Berkhamsted School Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 17

Thorpe House AWon75-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapALost5-20FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 3 Oct 17

England Flag
Davenies Preparatory School Venue MapALost5-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 3 Oct 17


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School NLost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 3 Oct 17


England Flag
Gayhurst School Venue MapNDraw25-25FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Oct 17

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapHLost30-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 17 Oct 17

England Flag
Davenies Preparatory School Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Tue 7 Nov 17


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School NWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17


England Flag
Gayhurst School Venue MapAWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17


England Flag
Claires Court School NWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Tue 21 Nov 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapAWon35-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Nov 17

Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Dec 17


England Flag
Wetherby Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section