School Crest
Chesham Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U10C

Chesham Preparatory School
Orchard Leigh
CHESHAM
Buckinghamshire
HP5 3QF
Tel: 01494 782619
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17

England Flag
Ashfold School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Fri 29 Sep 17

Thorpe House Venue MapHWon30-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Fri 6 Oct 17


England Flag
Gayhurst School Venue MapAWon90-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Fri 13 Oct 17

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapHWon40-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapALost15-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Fri 17 Nov 17


England Flag
St John's School, Northwood Venue MapHLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 24 Nov 17

England Flag
Davenies Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 1 Dec 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section