School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U9A

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Tue 7 Nov 17


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School NLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Tue 21 Nov 17


England Flag
Chesham Preparatory School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Tue 21 Nov 17


England Flag
Gayhurst School Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
Gayhurst School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
St John's School, Northwood Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 16 Jan 18


England Flag
Crosfields School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 19 Jan 18


England Flag
Downsend School NDraw5-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 23 Jan 18

Lambrook School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 30 Jan 18


England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 4 Feb 18

Cumnor House School for Boys NtbcRegional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 6 Feb 18


England Flag
St John's School, Northwood Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 6 Mar 18


England Flag
Wetherby Preparatory School Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 8 Mar 18


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section