School Crest
Colfe's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Colfe's School
Horn Park Lane
LONDON
Kent
SE12 8AW
Tel: 0208 852 2283
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Judd School Venue MapALost17-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost3-24DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost11-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Oct 08

bye tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Longsands College Venue MapAw/oDM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost8-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 26 Nov 08

England Flag
Long Road 6th Form College Won43-0DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 10 Dec 08

England Flag
The King's School, Ely Lost11-13DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapALost8-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section