School Crest
Shrewsbury House School
Rugby Union U10D

Shrewsbury House School
107 Ditton Road
SURBITON
Surrey
KT6 6RL
Tel: 0208 399 3066
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Thu 23 Nov 17

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Boys-U10E Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Jan 18

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Jan 18

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Jan 18

England Flag
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
King's House School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 30 Jan 18


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 27 Feb 18

England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Mar 18

England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section