School Crest
Cranmore School
Rugby Union Under 11B

Cranmore School
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT24 6AT
Tel: 01483 280360
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:15
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapALost20-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Cranleigh Preparatory School Venue MapALost15-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHDraw35-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 9 Jan 18

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapHLost15-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
Feltonfleet School Venue MapHCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:05
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
St George's Junior School, Weybridge Venue MapHCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Jan 18


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapAWon50-5Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Jan 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon30-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapHWon25-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Jan 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHLost25-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory Venue MapHWon40-30Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section