School Crest
Harrow International School Hong Kong
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Harrow International School Hong Kong
38 Tsing Ying Road
NEW TERRITORIES
Hong Kong

Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Tue 12 Sep 17

Pre Season 10s tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 19 Sep 17

10s Preseason tbcLost10-37FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 26 Sep 17

YMCA Venue MapAWon34-18LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Tue 10 Oct 17

RCHK STC Venue MapH>>>LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:45
Tue 31 Oct 17

WIS-IS Venue MapHPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 7 Nov 17

SIS Venue MapHLost5-64LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 28 Nov 17

Sevens Venue MapNLost0-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:50
Tue 5 Dec 17

Sevens Venue MapNLost0-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:00
Tue 12 Dec 17

YHKCC Venue MapHLost0-60FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:20
Fri 26 Jan 18

South Island School - Bill Williams Venue MapALost0-48TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Fri 26 Jan 18

King George V School - Bill Williams ALost0-37TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Fri 26 Jan 18

Canadian International School - Bill Williams ALost10-15TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:20
Fri 26 Jan 18

YHKCC - Bill Williams ALost15-24TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section