School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union Barracudas

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17

England Flag
Sackville School Venue MapALost1-9County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHLost6-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Jan 18

England Flag
Cardinal Newman, Sussex Venue MapHWon5-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 30 Jan 18

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHLost4-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:45
Fri 2 Feb 18

Worthing RFC Academy Venue MapALost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Tue 6 Feb 18

England Flag
St Wilfrid's Catholic School Venue MapHWon9-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

Harrodian School Venue MapHLost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:20
Wed 28 Feb 18

Great Ballard School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 14 Mar 18

England Flag
Bishop Luffa School Venue MapHLost7-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report