School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union Marlins

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Dorset House School Venue MapHLost0-75FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18

Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHLost20-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Sackville School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

England Flag
Angmering School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Feb 18

Harrodian School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18

Great Ballard School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 7 Mar 18

England Flag
St Wilfrid's Catholic School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 14 Mar 18

Worthing RFC Academy AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section