School Crest
Marlborough College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Marlborough College

MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost3-11Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHLost0-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon50-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 25 Sep 08

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon24-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapAWon20-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost3-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon19-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost7-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon19-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Thu 20 Nov 08

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost10-11Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHWon14-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost0-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section