School Crest
Wetherby Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

Wetherby Preparatory School
Bryanston Square
LONDON
Greater London
W1H 2EA
Tel: 020 7535 3520
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 18 Nov 17

St Paul's School Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 23 Nov 17

England Flag
Thomas's, Clapham Venue MapALost15-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 7 Dec 17

England Flag
Thomas's, Fulham Venue MapALost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 12 Jan 18


England Flag
The Falcons School for Boys Venue MapNWon35-15TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 12 Jan 18


England Flag
Chesham Preparatory School Venue MapNLost25-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 18 Jan 18

England Flag
Durston House Venue MapALost35-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Jan 18

England Flag
North Bridge House Prep School Venue MapAWon40-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
The Falcons School for Boys Venue MapALost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 4 Feb 18

Regional Qualifiers Epsom College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 4 Feb 18


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapNCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Feb 18

England Flag
Arnold House School Venue MapHWon55-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Feb 18

Thomas's Rugby Festival AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 1 Mar 18

The Hall Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Mar 18

England Flag
Fulham Prep School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section