School Crest
St Dunstan's College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

St Dunstan's College
Stanstead Road
LONDON
Kent
SE6 4TY
Tel: 0208 516 7200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 29 Aug 18

Sean Grilli Past Captain's XV Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost5-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 12 Sep 18

England Flag
Bethany School Venue MapALost3-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapHLost0-50National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-66Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 5 Oct 18


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapNLost0-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18

St Cecelia's Church of England School Venue MapAtbcNational Bowl - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Saint Cecilia's Church of England School Venue MapALost10-19National Bowl - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section