School Crest
Sutton Valence School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Sutton Valence School
North Street
MAIDSTONE
Kent
ME17 3HL
Tel: 01622 845290
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapAWon26-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Oakwood Park Grammar School Venue MapAWon45-7National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon27-26Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 20 Sep 18

Tonbridge School Boys-U18B Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon40-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapAWon30-10National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon29-19Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapALost17-24National Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Whitgift School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Oct 18


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section