School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost7-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Boys-U18C Venue MapADraw12-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost21-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHLost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon27-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost14-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHWon39-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon26-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost0-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHWon58-12Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon41-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Dec 18

Senior House Rugby Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report