School Crest
Berkhamsted School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Berkhamsted School
Castle Street
BERKHAMSTED
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB
Tel: 01442 358075 / 01442 358197
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:00
Wed 29 Aug 18

England Flag
Oaklands College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Sep 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Harrow School Boys-U18C Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost0-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon31-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon23-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Nw/oHerts - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 Oct 18

Herts County Cup N>>>County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Verulam School NWon22-7Herts - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Haileybury Boys-U18A tbcLost0-5Herts - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Boys-U18A tbcLost0-19Herts - 3rd/4th FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost0-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Oct 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Boys-U18C Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Oct 18

Sedbergh School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon14-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost15-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost5-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon27-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section