School Crest
Skinners' School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Skinners' School
St John's Road
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Kent
TN4 9PG
Tel: 01892 578145
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAWon36-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon29-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost7-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:45
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:30
Fri 14 Dec 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapNtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section