School Crest
Campion School, Essex
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Campion School, Essex
Wingletye Lane
HORNCHURCH
Essex
RM11 3BX
Tel: 01708 452332
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 1 Sep 18

U18 Brentwood Pre-Season Festival Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
SEEVIC College Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 18

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

John Fisher School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 15 Dec 18

Leavers XV NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

Brighton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section