School Crest
Bishop's Stortford College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Bishop's Stortford College
10 Maze Green Road
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 2PJ
Tel: 01279 838575
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Sat 1 Sep 18


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapNWon21-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon21-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 10 Sep 18


England Flag
Wymondham College tbcWon45-17National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

St Edmund's College, Ware tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapHWon57-7National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapALost10-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapAWon16-14National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 9 Nov 18

England Flag
Samuel Whitbread Academy tbcLost3-20National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapNPostKisby Blaxall ShieldTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost5-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section