School Crest
John Fisher School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

John Fisher School
Peaks Hill
PURLEY
Surrey
CR8 3YP
Tel: 0208 660 4555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon55-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon50-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Warwick School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 14 Jan 19


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section