School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHLost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapAWon30-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 18

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHLost10-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Fulham Boys School Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 8 Oct 18


England Flag
Ark Burlington Danes Academy Venue MapAWon52-10SOCS County Preliminary RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapALost20-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 12 Nov 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon35-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost10-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Mon 26 Nov 18


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapNWon20-10SOCS - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Mon 26 Nov 18

England Flag
The Cardinal Wiseman School Venue MapNWon15-10SOCS - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 26 Nov 18

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School NWon10-5SOCS - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 26 Nov 18


England Flag
Hampton School NWon20-10SOCS - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 26 Nov 18


England Flag
Orleans Park School NDraw10-10SOCS - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 26 Nov 18


England Flag
Grey Court School NLost0-30SOCS - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section