School Crest
Dulwich College
Rugby Union U13A

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 5171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 1 Sep 18

Trinity U13 Pre-Season Festival A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

Whitgift School Venue MapALost15-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

St Paul's Juniors Venue MapHLost5-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost20-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Thu 11 Oct 18

Surrey U13 Festival @ Trinity School A>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost15-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Tue 20 Nov 18


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost5-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

Triangular with Skinners and Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapHLost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section