School Crest
Reading Blue Coat School
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Reading Blue Coat School
Holme Park
READING
Berkshire
RG4 6SU
Tel: 0118 944 1005
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 8 Sep 18

Training Venue MapHWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapNWon50-10TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Fri 28 Sep 18


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 12 Oct 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 15 Nov 18

Berkshire Festival Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
Holyport College Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
Claires Court School NLost0-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
Bohunt School Wokingham Venue MapHLost0-10TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHLost10-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Nov 18


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon35-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon8-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section