School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union Boys-U14D

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 11 Sep 18

Novi House Sevens Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Sep 18

St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 18 Sep 18

Junior House Leagues Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 25 Sep 18

Junior House Leagues Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 12 Oct 18

Junior House Leagues Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 6 Nov 18

Junior House Leagues Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon59-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Boys-U14B Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 20 Nov 18

Novi House Sevens - Round 2 Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon29-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18

Eton College Venue MapAWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 7 Dec 18

Junior Team Photos / Senior House Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon14-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 11 Dec 18

Novi/Junior Colt's/Colt's - House 7's Finals Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section