School Crest
St Paul's School
Rugby Union Boys-U14D

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Epsom College Boys-U14C Venue MapHLost0-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Boys-U14A Venue MapHWon22-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost0-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon56-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost7-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost7-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 18

Eton College Venue MapHWon44-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 20 Nov 18


England Flag
St James Senior Boys' School Boys-U14B Venue MapAWon22-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section