School Crest
St Paul's School
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 18 Sep 18

England Flag
St George's Junior School, Weybridge Venue MapALost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapNLost0-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 21 Sep 18

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapHLost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 2 Oct 18

England Flag
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory Venue MapALost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 5 Oct 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon50-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Oct 18

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 13 Nov 18

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

St Paul's School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 20 Nov 18

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 27 Nov 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Nov 18

England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Dec 18

England Flag
King's House School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section