School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Rugby Union U14

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5415
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 01

Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 20 Sep 01

St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 01

St George's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 01

The King's School Canterbury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 01

Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost5-63Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 01

Dulwich College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 01

Whitgift School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 01

Cranleigh School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 01

Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 01

Wimbledon College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 01

RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 01

St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section