School Crest
Tiffin School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Tiffin School
Queen Elizabeth Road
KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES
Surrey
KT2 6RL
Tel: 0208 546 4638
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 09

England Flag
Strode's VI Form College Venue MapAWon22-19DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost6-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost10-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcWon25-21DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHLost6-38DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost8-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHLost6-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost7-58Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Feb 10

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section