School Crest
Hurstpierpoint College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hurstpierpoint College

HASSOCKS
Sussex
BN6 9JS
Tel: 01273 833636
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapAWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHLost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 22 Sep 09

Australia Flag
Ignatius Park College Venue MapHWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapALost7-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Bognor Regis Community College tbcWon50-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon19-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon8-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Thu 15 Oct 09

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost10-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 21 Oct 09

England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHWon36-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Worthing College Venue MapHLost0-17DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost14-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Thu 19 Nov 09

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost10-39Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon15-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Thu 10 Dec 09

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost10-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost0-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section