School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union 1st XV

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy17:00
Wed 9 Sep 09

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost10-51Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapAWon14-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 16 Sep 09

England Flag
Farnborough Sixth Form College Venue MapAWon26-16DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
John Fisher School 2ndXV Venue MapHLost6-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost10-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapALost10-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost14-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 13 Oct 09

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHLost34-39DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon19-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon57-17County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Nov 09

England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHWon46-7DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Nov 09

England Flag
Mill Hill School tbcLost11-15Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 23 Nov 09

England Flag
Salesian School Venue MapAw/oDM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon35-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

Whitgift School Venue MapHWon22-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost7-45Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Dec 09

Colfes School ALost8-14DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon36-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 31 Jan 10

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHPostOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section