School Crest
Northampton School for Boys
Rugby Union 1st XV

Northampton School for Boys
Billing Road
NORTHAMPTON
Northamptonshire
NN1 5RT
Tel: 01604 230240
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon43-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapAWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 28 Sep 09

Abingdon School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Prince William Upper School tbcWon52-14DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 7 Oct 09

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost13-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Bishop Stopford School tbcWon58-6DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon22-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon15-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 15 Nov 09

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapALost21-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapAWon29-0DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost5-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 2 Dec 09

Haberdashers' Aske's Knights Academy Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 9 Dec 09

Stowe School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 16 Dec 09

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost5-20DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section