School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union 1st XV

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost0-22TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 9 Sep 09

England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapALost6-15TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon16-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon55-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHWon28-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost26-36FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon29-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost0-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHLost12-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost17-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost8-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHLost3-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost14-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 10

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Feb 10

England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapHWon31-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
St Bede's School, Sussex Venue MapAWon69-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:20
Mon 8 Mar 10

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section