School Crest
Dartford Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Dartford Grammar School
West Hill
DARTFORD
Kent
DA1 2HW
Tel: 01322 223039
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost8-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon11-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost0-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost22-23DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost0-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHLost10-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapHWon16-8DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon38-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Won28-5DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 9 Dec 09

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Won29-0DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost6-13DM Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section