School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union 1st XV

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Fri 24 Jul 09

Trinity GS, Melbourne AWon55-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Jul 09

Marist College, Canberra AWon44-10On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Aug 09

Redfield School, Sydney AWon33-29On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 4 Aug 09

Oxley College, Bowral AWon40-7On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 7 Aug 09

Australia Flag
Toowoomba Grammar School Venue MapAWon31-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 11 Aug 09

The Southport School, Queensland DevXV AWon26-24On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 6 Sep 09

England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapHWon19-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHLost7-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost3-55FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost19-40DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon12-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Wellington College 2ndXV Venue MapALost17-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Sussex Downs College Venue MapALost15-19DM Vase Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost19-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 09

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost14-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon18-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Nov 09

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHLost8-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHLost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section