School Crest
Norwich School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Norwich School
71a The Close
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR1 4DD
Tel: 01603 616425
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHWon30-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon27-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 23 Sep 09

England Flag
Wymondham High School Venue MapHWon47-5DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 7 Oct 09

England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapALost9-26DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapAWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Oct 09

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapAWon23-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 5 Nov 09

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Nov 09

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapAWon14-0DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost3-6Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 24 Nov 09

England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHWon26-18DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon26-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 8 Dec 09

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights Academy Venue MapAWon41-0DM Vase Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Dec 09

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys tbcWon41-0DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon20-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Dec 09

Old Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 20 Jan 10

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAWon11-10DM Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Jan 10

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon12-7DM Vase - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
Farmor's School Venue MapHWon41-7DM Vase Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 12 Feb 10

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHWon16-0DM Vase Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 28 Feb 10

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAWon13-6DM Vase Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 31 Mar 10

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost3-14DM Vase FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report