School Crest
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School
Maidstone Road
ROCHESTER
Kent
ME1 3EL
Tel: 01634 844008
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost0-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost5-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Wilmington Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon51-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 8 Oct 09

England Flag
The King's School, Rochester Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Chatham House Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost3-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapALost22-61DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapAWon21-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 09

bye tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Judd School Venue MapHWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Lost5-28DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Dec 09

England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 21 Jan 10

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost5-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section