School Crest
Sedbergh School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Sedbergh School

SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HG
Tel: 015396 22271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon15-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon40-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Oct 09

Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAWon19-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 09

England Flag
Myerscough College Venue MapHWon34-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon13-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Gosforth High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 21 Oct 09

England Flag
Austin Friars St Monica's School 1stXV Venue MapHWon22-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapAWon31-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapAWon34-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Wilmslow High School 1stXV Venue MapALost10-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Dec 09

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost5-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 3 Dec 09

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost8-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 10

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section