School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Rugby Union U15

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHWon27-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHLost15-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Tudor Grange School tbcWon52-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost5-58Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon28-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 13 Oct 09

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon55-7U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon42-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapAWon25-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Warwick School tbcLost5-26U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 10

England Flag
King Edward VI, Camp Hill Venue MapHWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Feb 10

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHLost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Feb 10

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Mar 10

England Flag
Fairfax School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Mar 10

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Mar 10

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHLost5-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section