School Crest
Princethorpe College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Princethorpe College
Princethorpe
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV23 9PX
Tel: 01926 634238
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:45
Wed 2 Sep 09

Princethorpe College Old Boys Venue MapHLost0-14Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 3 Sep 09

London Collegiate School Venue MapHWon12-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost7-21Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Sep 09

England Flag
Derby Grammar School Venue MapAWon34-22Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon26-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
The Woodlands School Venue MapAWon19-17DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon26-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHLost3-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapALost13-19DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHLost26-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Fairfax School Venue MapAWon44-10DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon8-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
The Woodlands School Venue MapAWon17-12DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Akeley Wood School Venue MapHWon43-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

Welbeck DSFC Venue MapALost0-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Dec 09

England Flag
The Chase Venue MapAWon29-5DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Jan 10


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC tbcLost8-10DM Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHWon17-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon10-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section