School Crest
Wellingborough School
Rugby Union U15

Wellingborough School

WELLINGBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
NN8 2BX
Tel: 01933 233497
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapHWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Ousedale School tbcWon24-7U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Wrenn School tbcWon27-0U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Bablake School tbcWon50-5U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapALost0-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 24 Nov 09

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon15-12U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Thu 3 Dec 09

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHLost8-12U15 DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section