School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Rugby Union 1st XV

The King's School, Macclesfield
Cumberland Street
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 1DA
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield tbcWon12-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
RGS, Lancaster tbcLost14-30Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAWon51-10DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost3-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Oct 09

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAWon30-12DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 21 Oct 09

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys tbcWon33-3DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon55-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon34-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Arnold School Venue MapAWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon18-8DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Adams Grammar School tbcWon32-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHWon8-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Dec 09

England Flag
St Peter's School, York tbcWon32-12DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHDraw0-0DM Cup Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 10

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon42-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section