School Crest
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby
Rugby Union 1st XV

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby
Liverpool Road
LIVERPOOL
Merseyside
L23 0QP
Tel: 0151 924 3140
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Thu 9 Sep 04

Massey High School (NZ) Venue MapHLost14-42On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Sep 04

St Ambrose College Venue MapALost7-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Sep 04

Stonyhurst College Venue MapHLost7-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 19 Sep 04

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Sep 04

Wirral Grammar School Venue MapAWon22-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Sep 04

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapHWon24-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 Oct 04

Rossall School Venue MapHWon63-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Oct 04

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAWon21-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 04

England Flag
Runshaw College tbcDraw10-10DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Nov 04

Cowley Language College Venue MapHWon37-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Nov 04

Birkenhead School Venue MapHWon16-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Nov 04

Rydal Penrhos Senior School Venue MapHWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Nov 04

England Flag
King Edward VII & Queen Mary (KEQMS), Lytham Venue MapAWon22-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Dec 04

Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost5-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Dec 04

RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost7-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Dec 04

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 5 Jan 05

Sutherland High School Venue MapHLost10-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Jan 05

St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapHWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Jan 05

The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Feb 05

Arnold School Venue MapHWon41-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Feb 05

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Feb 05

RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost13-38County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section