School Crest
Lancaster Royal Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lancaster Royal Grammar School
East Road
LANCASTER
Lancashire
LA1 3EF
Tel: 01524 580600
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 4 Sep 04

Crossley Heath School Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Sep 04

Cowley Language College Venue MapHWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Sep 04

Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost3-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 19 Sep 04

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Sep 04

QEGS Wakefield Venue MapHWon17-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Oct 04

The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon13-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 3 Oct 04

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Oct 04

Arnold School Venue MapAWon73-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Oct 04

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School tbcWon38-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Oct 04

Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapAWon13-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Nov 04

England Flag
Runshaw College tbcWon41-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Nov 04

Arnold School Venue MapAWon38-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Nov 04

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon34-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 20 Nov 04

Stonyhurst College Venue MapHLost6-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Nov 04

Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapHWon17-8County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 4 Dec 04

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon15-10DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Dec 04

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon30-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Jan 05

Birkenhead School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Jan 05

England Flag
St Peter's School, York tbcLost8-20DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 Jan 05

Lymm High School Venue MapALost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Feb 05

Adams Grammar School Venue MapHWon8-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Feb 05

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon38-13County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 16 Mar 05

Winstanley College Venue MapAWon20-0County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section