School Crest
Monmouth School for Boys
Rugby Union 1st XV

Monmouth School for Boys
Almshouse Street
MONMOUTH
Monmouthshire
NP25 3XP
Tel: 01600 713143
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon41-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon45-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy16:30
Wed 16 Sep 09

Wales Flag
Llandovery College Venue MapHLost8-40Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon46-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapALost22-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAWon17-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 15 Oct 09

Wales Flag
Crawshay's Welsh RFC Venue MapHLost8-11FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost14-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Nov 09

Wales Flag
Christ College tbcWon8-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 24 Nov 09

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapAWon17-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost11-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost6-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section