School Crest
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School
89 Addison Road
LONDON
Middlesex
W14 8BZ
Tel: 0207 603 8478
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 01

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHWon16-15DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Sep 01

Verulam School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 24 Sep 01

Latymer Upper School tbcLost3-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Oct 01

England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapALost14-24DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 01

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost3-28DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 01

Burnham Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 17 Oct 01

London Oratory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Nov 01

Coopers' Company and Coborn Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 01

St James School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 01

Vyners School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 01

Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 01

St Benedict's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 01

St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Dec 01

Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Dec 01

Old Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 3 Mar 02

Tournament Venue MapAtbcSurrey 7sTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 11 Mar 02

Tournament Venue MapAtbcMiddlesex 7sTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 18 Mar 02

Tournament Venue MapAtbcNational 7sTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section