School Crest
St George's College, Weybridge
Rugby Union 1st XV

St George's College, Weybridge
Weybridge Road
ADDLESTONE
Surrey
KT15 2QS
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 9 Sep 09

England Flag
Richmond Upon Thames College Venue MapHLost15-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 16 Sep 09

England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapAWon19-7DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 09

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost6-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost5-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Wed 7 Oct 09

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAw/dDM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHWon17-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College tbcLost7-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost0-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School tbcLost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapADraw13-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Reading School tbcLost16-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Wed 2 Dec 09

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHWon11-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School tbcWon13-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Fri 11 Dec 09

Ireland Flag
St Gerard's School Venue MapHWon21-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section