School Crest
Silcoates School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Silcoates School
Silcoates Lane
WAKEFIELD
Yorkshire
WF2 0PD
Tel: 01924 291614
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapALost10-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Horsforth School tbcWon32-17DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapALost12-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds tbcLost19-32DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapALost0-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Roundhay School Venue MapAWon21-5DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Hall Cross School Lost7-23DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHLost15-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapALost0-54FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Feb 10

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost0-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section